4d2a0c089a · feat(files): store files on the host when a channel has no file domain · Updated 2026-10-18 23:25:25 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?