453a8e7793 · feat: package MyAgent as Shirobot plugin · Updated 2026-09-29 05:50:01 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?