e491b1a35b · feat: extract MyAgent core and web console · Updated 2026-09-29 05:47:00 -07:00
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?