49e787a7a5 · backend: confirm a registered update by itself after a delay when auto update is switched on [CI] · Updated 2026-10-21 19:59:32 -07:00
675a2bc5b4 · Merge branch 'main' into dev · Updated 2026-10-08 01:26:33 -07:00 justme
Deleting a branch is permanent. Although the deleted branch may continue to exist for a short time before it actually gets removed, it CANNOT be undone in most cases. Continue?